Are you registered to vote in the state of FL?



    Tell your representatives you are a clean water voter. Urge them to watch the videos and tell them you will only support them moving forward if they support the clean water agenda.

    Not sure who represents you? Reference the photo below to determine your district or use this link to determine what district you are in and who your rep is. 

    GOVERNOR’S OFFICE: Governor Ron DeSantis




      Iam writing to tell you that I am a Clean Water voter. What does that mean?

      I believe in the natural slow flow of water to the sea. I want to restore Lake Okeechobee to a shallow wetland.I will not stand for contaminated water from industrial mining and toxic waste dumping. I am fed up with water districts throughout the state as they pass the issue downstream with an “It’s not our problem” attitude. My vote depends on your actions.

      Florida’s plumbing is broken. You need to protect Florida first, not the interests of developers and agricultural and industrial contaminators. We need to stop dumping runoff into our rivers.

      Rather than casting blame or pointing fingers, we are simply counting on you to fix this problem or we will hold you accountable in 2020. You can only count on my vote IF you agree to embrace and fight for the Clean Water agenda.

      Please watch! If you want my vote in 2020, give us a River of Grass south of Lake Okeechobee and make a public commitment to Help Florida Heal.

        US Senators for the State of Florida

        Senator Rick Scott (R)Email: [email protected] Senate Office: 202-224-5274@scottforflorida@ScottforFlorida
        Senator Marco Rubio (R)Email Contact FormDC: 202-224-3041@SenatorMarcoRubio@SenRubioPress

        US House of Representatives for the State of Florida, by district.

        1. Congressman Matt Gaetz (R)Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-4136
        Fort Walton Beach: (850) 479-1183
        Pensacola: 850-479-1183
        2. Congressman Neal Dunn (R) Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-5235
        Tallahassee: 850-891-8610
        3. Congressman Ted Yoho (R) Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-5744
        Gainesville: 352-505-0838
        4. Congressman John Rutherford (R)Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-2501
        Jacksonville: 904-831-5205
        5. Congressman Al Lawson (D) Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-0123
        Jacksonville: 904-354-1652
        Tallahassee: 850-558-9450
        6. Congressman Michael Waltz (R)Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-2706
        Deland: 386-279-0707
        Palm Coast: 386-302-0442
        Port Orange: 386-238-9711
        7. Congresswoman Stephanie Murphy (D) Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-4035
        FL: (888) 205-5421
        8. Congressman Bill Posey (R) Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-3671
        FL: 1-888-681-1776
        Bill Posey@CongBillPosey
        9. Congressman Darren Soto (D) Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-9889
        FL: 202-600-0843
        10. Congresswoman Val Demings (D) Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-2176
        Orlando: 321-388-9808
        11. Congressman Daniel Webster (R)Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-1002
        Minneola: 352-241-9220
        Inverness: 352-241-9204
        Brooksville: 352-241-9230
        12. Congressman Gus Bilirakis (R)Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-5755
        New Port Richey: 727-232-2921
        Tarpon Springs: 727-940-5860
        13. Congressman Charlie Crist (D)Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-5961
        FL: 727-318-6770
        14. Congresswoman Kathy Castor (D)Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-3376
        Tampa: 813-871-2817
        15. Congressman Ross Spano (R)Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-1252
        Lakeland: 863-644-8215
        16. Congressman Vern Buchanan (R) Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-5015
        Bradenton: 941-747-9081
        Sarasota: 941-951-6643
        Congressman Greg Steube (R)Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-5792
        Okeechobee: 941-575-9101
        Punta Gorda: 941-575-9101
        Sebring: 941-575-9101
        Venice: 941-499-3214
        18. Congressman Brian Mast (R) Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-3026
        Port St. Lucie: 772-336-2877
        Stuart: 772-403-0900
        North Palm Beach: 561-530-7778
        19. Congressman Francis Rooney (R)Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-2536
        Collier Co: 239-252-6225
        Lee Co: 239-599-6033
        20. Alcee Hastings (D) Email Contact FormDC: 202-225-1313
        Broward Co: 954-733-2800
        Palm Beach: 561-676-7911
        21. Congresswoman Lois Frankel (D) Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-9890
        Boca Raton: 561-998-9045
        22. Congressman Ted Deutch (D)Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-3001
        Main District Office: 561-470-5440
        23. Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D) Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-7931
        Sunrise: 954-845-1179
        Aventura: 305-936-5724
        24. Congresswoman Frederica Wilson (D) Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-4506
        Hollywood: 954-921-3682
        Miami Gardens: 305-690-5905
        West Park: 954-989-2688
        25. Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart (R)Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-4211
        Southeast FL: 305-470-8555
        Southwest FL: 239-348-1620
        26. Congresswoman Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (D) Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-2778
        Miami: 305-222-0160
        Key West: 305-292-4485
        27. Congresswoman Donna Shalala (D)Email Contact Form DC: 202-225-3931
        Miami: 305-668-2285

        Share This